Board

Please join us in welcoming our 2011-2012 Board of Directors to VAESP!

Officers

James Baldwin.jpg


Nancy%20Moga.jpg


Donna Cude.jpg

Executive Director
Mr. James Baldwin
VAESP Headquarters
1805 Chantilly Street
Richmond, VA 23230-3341
(804) 355-6791
vaesp1Jim@gmail.com 

Immediate Past President
Mrs. Nancy M. Moga Callaghan Elementary
4018 Midland Trail Road
Covington, VA 24426
(540) 965-1810
nmmoga@aol.com

NAESP Representative
Ms. Donna Kirby
Victory Elementary
12001 Tygart Dr.
Bristow, VA 20136
(703) 257-0356
kirbydc@pwcs.edu

 

 
 

Deborah Frazier.jpg

Vincent Darby.jpg

President
Deborah Frazier
Harrison Road Elementary
6230 Harrison Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
(540) 548-4864
dfrazier@es.spotsylvania.k12.va.us 

President-elect
Mr. Vincent Darby
G.H. Reid Elementary
1301 Whitehead Road
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 745-3550
vdarby@richmond.k12.va.us

 

 

 
 


Board Members

Please click here if you would like to submit an application to serve on the VAESP Board of Directors.

 

Darnella Cunningham.jpg


Riggleman.jpg

Rochelle Proctor.JPG

P1000128picture2012.JPG



Mark Allan.jpg

Robin Nemeth.jpg

 

Rachel Folgesong B.JPG

 

Greg Hill.JPG

Mike Sidebotham.JPG

Angela Gwynne-Atwater.jpg


Owen - Anita.jpg


Federal Relations Coordinator
Ms. Darnella Cunningham
Lee Hill Elementary
3600 Lee Hill School Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
(540) 898-1433
dcunning@es.spotsylvania.k12.va.us

 

Assistant Principals Representative
Ms. Robann Riggleman
Greenwood Mill Elementary
281 Channing Drive
Winchester, VA 22602
(540) 667-7863
rigglemr@frederick.k12.va.us

Assistant Principals Representative
Ms. Rochelle Proctor
Hutchison Elementary
13202 Parcher Ave
Herndon, VA 21070
(703) 925-8306
rochelle.proctor@fcps.edu
 
Middle School Representative
Dr. Carol Carter
King & Queen Elementary
24667 The Trail
Mattaponi VA 23110
(804) 785-5830
ccarter@kqps.net

Department of Education Liaison
Dr. Mark R. Allan
Virginia Department of Education
PO Box 2120
Richmond, VA 23218
(804) 786-3925
mark.allan@doe.virginia.gov

 

Retired Principals Representative
Mrs. Robin Nemeth
 Rreswnz4@aol.com

Capitol Zone Director
Dr. Rachel Foglesong.
A. M. Davis Elementary
415 S Providence Road
Richmond, VA 23236
(804) 674-1310
Rachel_Foglesong@ccpsnet.net

Central Zone Director
Mr. Greg Hill
Tye River Elementary
5198 Thomas Nelson Hwy
Arrington, VA 22922
(443) 263-8960
ghill@nelson.k12.va.us
 
Eastern Zone Director
Mr. Michael Sidebotham
Grafton Village Elementary
501 Deacon Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
(540) 373-5454
sidebothammb@staffordschools.net

Northern Zone Director
Ms. Angela Gwynne-Atwater
Liberty Elementary
25491 Riding Center Drive
South Riding, VA 20152
(703) 957-4370
angela.gwynneatwater@loudoun.k12.va.us

Peninsula Zone Director
Ms. Anita Owens
Phillips Elementary
703 Lemaster Drive
Hampton, VA 23669
(757) 850-5079
aowens@sbo.hampton.k12.va.us
 

Leverne Marshall B.JPG



Judy Baldwin.jpg

Lisa Piehota.jpg





Dr Shawnrell Blackwell.jpg



Anderson-Debbie.JPG


Linda Hayes.jpg

Barbara Cribbs.jpg

Shane Wolfe.jpg


Cheryl Jordan.jpg

Piedmont Zone Director
Mr. Leverne Marshall
William S. Bass Elementary
1730 Seabury Ave
Lynchburg, VA 24501
(434) 522-3769
marshallll@lcsedu.net


Potomac Zone Directors
Mrs. Judy Baldwin
Hutchison Elementary
13202 Parcher Ave
Herndon, VA 21070
(703) 925-8306
judy.baldwin@fcps.edu

Mrs. Lisa Piehota
Henry Elementary
701 S. Highland St.
Arlington, VA 22024
(703) 228-5824 lpiehota@arlington.k12.va.us


Shenandoah Zone Director
Laura Hodges
Churchville Elementary
3710 Churchville Avenue
Churchville VA 2442
(540) 337-6036
lhodges@augusta.k12.va.us


Southern Zone Director
Dr. Shawnrell Blackwell
Jefferson Elementary
9436 Mayes St
Jarratt, VA 23867
(434)535-8810
sblackwell@sussex.k12.va.us


 
Southwestern Zone Director
Ms. Debbie Anderson
Rhea Valley Elementary
31305 Rhea Valley Road
Meadowview, VA 24361
(276) 739-4200
danderso@wcs.k12.va.us
 
Tidewater Zone Director
Dr. Linda Hayes
Pembroke Elementary
4622 Jericho Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 473-5025
lshayes@vbschools.com
 
Valley Zone Director
Mrs. Babette Cribbs
Wasena Elementary
1125 Sherwood Avenue
Roanoke, VA 24015
(540) 853-2914
bcribbs@rcps.info

At Large Member
Mr. Shane Wolfe
Bailey's Elementary
6111 Knollwood Drive
Falls Church, VA 22041
(703) 575-6800
shane.wolfe@fcps.edu

Urban School Representative 
 Ms. Cheryl Jordan
Sherwood Forest Elementary
3035 Sherwood Forest Lane
Norfolk , VA 23513
(757) 852-4550
cjordan@nps.k12.va.us

 

Do you need to know which Zone you belong to?

Click here to open the "Zone Map".